業務概覽

我们是香港领先的流动电话分销商之一,具有广泛的地方分销渠道。我们已与若干国际知名品牌(包括三星及黑莓)流动电话的供货商顺利发展并维持稳固关系,我们亦与宏碁、华硕 及联想等 的品牌拥有人建立关系。

我们有广泛及不断壮大的客户群,我们亦有多元化的分销客户基础,涵盖批发客户、电信服务运营商及连锁零售商。我们丰富的行业知识及扎实的技术知识,使我们可与我们的客户分享最新市场信息以及对产品的特性及规格的深入了解,此亦为客户将我们作为其优先考虑的供货商的关键因素之一。

鉴于流动电话功能及设计等技术不断革新,流动电话已成为各行各业中一种重要的通讯设备,使用率不断上升。香港作为我们的市场重心,是全球流动电话渗透率最高的城市之一,于二零一三年其渗透率约为238.2%。新款流动电话不断推出,加之当地消费文化,提高了流动电话零售销量,同时为流动电话分销商提供巨大商机。
 
 
我们的分销业务

目前,我们为国际知名品牌(如三星、黑莓、宏基、Alcatel One Touch及联想)的流动电话之分销商。我们通过我们的全资附属公司 ,即Synergy Technologies (Asia) Limited (“ Synergy”) 及Qool International Limited (“Qool) 进行我们的分销业务。

有关Synergy的更多信息,请登录 www.synergy-asia.com.hk
有关Qool的更多信息,请登录 www.qool.hk

流动电话供货商于香港委聘地方授权分销商,而非直接对当地经销商或终端客户从事销售活动,乃市场惯例。该等流动电话供货商受益于我们的广泛地方销售网络,可以较低的营运成本维持广泛的市场覆盖。我们认为我们是流动电话供货商及当地经销商之间的重要渠道。此外,流动电话供货商受益于我们的分销物流并以具有成本效益的方式获得营销活动方面的协助。
 
 
销售及营销

我们透过我们的分销网络向我们的分销客户提供流动电话。我们附属公司SynergyQool 网站及彼等的网上平台为我们服务及产品提供一个推广平台及与客户的沟通渠道。其载列我们产品的范围及特点、有关新产品发布的消息并创建交流论坛,我们的客户可藉此提出彼等的询问及评论。

目前,我们销售团队包括38 名员工成员。我们的销售人员拥有流动电话的广泛知识。我们不时向销售人员提供培训,内容涵盖有关流动电话产品及技术的最新发展、营销技能、客户管理及支持。此外,我们若干供货商亦向我们员工提供有关彼等产品的产品知识、特点及优势的培训,以使我们员工具备立即解答产品相关问题的知识。面向一般公众的流动产品营销通常由我们的供货商设计,及我们亦向供货商提供市场推广服务。

Business Overview

We are one of the leading distributors of mobile phones in Hong Kong with extensive local distribution channels. We have developed and maintained strong and successful relationships with a number of mobile phones suppliers of internationally renowned brands including the Samsung and Blackberry. We have also developed relationships with the brand owners of Acer, Asus, Lenovo, etc.

We have a wide and growing customer base. We also have a diversified distribution customer base ranging from wholesale customers to telecommunication services operators and chain retailers. Our extensive industry knowledge and strong technical knowhow, which allow us to share up-to-date market information and in-depth understanding of products’ features and specifications with our customers, are one of the key factors that make us their preferred suppliers.

Mobile phone has become an important communication device in all walks of life with increasing prevalence of its use as the mobile phones technology progresses in terms of functions and design. Hong Kong, being our market focus, is one of the cities with the highest mobile phone penetration rate in the world with a penetration rate of about 238.2% in 2013. The constant introduction of new models of mobile phones and the local consumer culture have driven the increase of retail sales of mobile phones and have provided mobile phones distributors with substantial business opportunities.
  
OUR DISTRIBUTION BUSINESS

Currently, we are distributor of mobile phones of internationally renowned brands, such as the Samsung, Blackberry, Acer, Alcatel One Touch and Lenovo. We conduct our distribution business through our wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely, Synergy Technologies (Asia) Limited (“Synergy”) and Qool International Limited (“Qool”).  

For more information about Synergy, please visit www.synergy-asia.com.hk
For more information about Qool, please visit www.qool.hk
 
It is the common market practice for mobile phones suppliers to engage local authorized distributors in Hong Kong instead of engaging in direct sales activities with local resellers or end customers. These mobile phones suppliers benefit from our extensive local sales network to maintain a broad market reach at a lower operating cost. We consider ourselves as an important channel between the mobile phones suppliers and the local resellers. In addition, the mobile phones suppliers benefit from our distribution logistics and assistance in marketing activities in a cost-efficient manner.
 
SALES AND MARKETING

We offer mobile phones to our distribution customers through our distribution network. The websites of our subsidiaries, Synergy and Qool, and their online platform serve as a promotional platform for our services and products as well as a communication channel with our customers. They set out the scope and features of our products, news relating to new product launches, and create an exchange forum through which our customers can lodge their enquiries and comments.

As present, our sales team consisted of 38 staff members. Our sales personnel possess broad knowledge of mobile phones. We provide training to our sales personnel from time to time, covering latest development on product and technology relating to mobile phones, marketing skills, customer management and support. In addition, some of our suppliers also provide training to our staff on product knowledge, features and benefits of their products so that our staff are equipped with the knowledge to answer product-related questions promptly. The marketing of mobile products to general public are usually devised by our suppliers and we are also providing marketing services to ours suppliers.